

PRAKRITI









TEACHER TEACHER INCHARGE INCHARGE



MRS. HUFFRISH MRS. TASNEEM MRS. SUREKHA MRS. SUJA FATIMA

TEACHER INCHARGE



NESABEL

PAREKH











VICE PRESIDENT SANA FATHIMA 2020-2021









ABU DHABI INDIAN SCHOOL

SECRETARY VINSU THOMAS 2020-2021



《新华史·



ABU DHABI INDIAN SCHOOL

TREASURER AVANTIKA MAHESH 2020-2021







ART COORDINATOR
ISABEL MARY
2020-2021





EVENT COORDINATOR
KEZIA DANIEL
2020-2021





ABU DHABI INDIAN SCHOOL
MEDIA COORDINATOR
PALLAVI SENSARMA
2020-2021







COMMITTEE MEMBER
KARESSA DEEPAK
2020-2021





COMMITTEE MEMBER NANDANA DINESH 2020-2021

ABU DHABI INDIAN SCHOOL





COMMITTEE MEMBER ZIYA JALAL 2020-2021









ABU DHABI INDIAN SCHOOL

COMMITTEE MEMBER SRISHA GOPAKUMAR 2020-2021





prakei)

prakriti

ABU DHABI INDIAN SCHOOL

COMMITTEE MEMBER ANUSHKA SERA 2020-2021





COMMITTEE MEMBER SHAKTHI SWETHA 2020-2021

COMMITTEE MEMBER 🛎







ABU DHABI INDIAN SCHOOL

COMMITTEE MEMBER PAVITHRA SOADASAN 2020-2021





COMMITTEE MEMBER SARAH ALI 2020-2021





ABU DHABI INDIAN SCHOOL

COMMITTEE MEMBER JANIA MARY 2020-2021





